News from the Regions

Philippines Region 13: Caraga Region News and Newspapers

Officially known as the Caraga Administrative Region or simply known as Caraga Region occupies the northeastern section of the island of Mindanao. The region comprises five provinces: Agusan del Norte, Agusan del Sur, Dinagat Islands, Surigao del Norte, and Surigao del Sur and six cities of Bayugan, Bislig, Butuan, Cabadbaran, Surigao and Tandag. Butuan City is the regional administrative center.

Online Newspapers from Caraga

  1. Caraga News Courier
  2. MindaNews
  3. Mindanao Daily
  4. Mindanao Gold Star Daily

More News from Caraga Region

EMPTY api-answer: No JSON received - is the API down? Check the URL you use in the shortcode!

Sourced from The Philippine Information Agency (