News from the Regions

Philippines Region 5: Bicol Region News and Newspapers

The Philippines’ Bicol region comprises of six provinces, four on the Bicol Peninsula mainland (the southeastern end of Luzon) namely Albay, Camarines Norte, Camarines Sur, and Sorsogon – and the offshore island provinces of Catanduanes and Masbate.

Online Newspapers from Bicol Region

  1. Bicol Mail
  2. Bicol Standard
  3. Bicol Today
  4. CamNorte News
  5. Sorsogon News
  6. The Catanduanes Tribune

More News from Bicol

We have a Problem with JSON here:
Either we got no JSON from the API. Or the basenode-parameter is not ok.
Switch on the Debugmode of the Plugin!

Sourced from The Philippine Information Agency (