News from the Regions

Philippines Region 5: Bicol Region News and Newspapers

The Philippines’ Bicol region comprises of six provinces, four on the Bicol Peninsula mainland (the southeastern end of Luzon) namely Albay, Camarines Norte, Camarines Sur, and Sorsogon – and the offshore island provinces of Catanduanes and Masbate.

Online Newspapers from Bicol Region

  1. Bicol Mail
  2. Bicol Standard
  3. Bicol Today
  4. CamNorte News
  5. Sorsogon News
  6. The Catanduanes Tribune

More News from Bicol

EMPTY api-answer: No JSON received - is the API down? Check the URL you use in the shortcode!

Sourced from The Philippine Information Agency (